Nomination categories announced for the 2017 National Service User Awards

We are delighted to announce that the nomination categories for the 2017 National Service User Awards have now been confirmed!

They categories are as follows:

  • Community Social and Vocational Initiatives
  • Breaking Down Barriers: Tackling Stigma
  • Recovery and the Arts
  • Health and Wellbeing Initiative
  • Outstanding Service User Involvement Award – Team or Individual

The popular “Service User Choice Award” will also be back for 2017, with a live vote on the day.

Nominations open on Monday 3rd October 2016 and will close on Friday 16th December 2016.

Further detail on the nomination process will follow – watch this space for more information!

Share this article